ServiceNow
Training

Use all features of the Now Platform with professional ServiceNow training, so that you attain your digital transformation goals easier and faster. As an authorized ServiceNow partner, we offer you the official ServiceNow training.


ServiceNow Trainings Programs

Do you have any questions about our ServiceNow training offerings? Simply let us know your requirements using our contact form or call us at +49 40 253346-10 and we will be happy to advise you!

Important notes for the booking of ServiceNow trainings

  1. 1. So that we can finally process your registration, you will receive an enrollment request after booking the course. Please carry out the enrollment immediately, at the latest three working days before the start of the course, according to the following instructions at ServiceNow:
    Enrol for Instructor Led Training using Learning Credits
  2. Please note that we must receive short-term bookings no later than five working days before the course begins.
  3. If you are unable to attend the training date you have booked (e.g. illness, etc.) or if ServiceNow cancels the course, a credit note is not possible under any circumstances. If you cancel, you can name a replacement person. In both cases of cancellation, the validity of your credit remains for 12 months after the order.

For more information, please refer to the ServiceNow Terms and Conditions..


Click on town name or "Online Training" to book. Upcoming Guaranteed ServiceNow Training Dates

IRM GRC: Integrated Risk Management (IRM) Implementation Course language: English Online Training Time zone: Central European Summer Time (CEST)
Guaranteed date:   The course is guaranteed to run regardless of the number of participants. This excludes unforeseeable events (e.g. accident, illness of the trainer) which make it impossible to carry out the course.
Instructor-led Online Training:   Course conducted online in a virtual classroom.

ServiceNow
Training

Nutzen Sie alle Möglichkeiten der Now Platform mit professionellen Schulungen von ServiceNow, so dass Sie Ziele der digitalen Transformation einfacher und schneller erreichen. Als autorisierter Partner von ServiceNow bieten wir Ihnen die offiziellen ServiceNow-Trainings an.



ServiceNow-Trainingsprogramme

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren ServiceNow-Trainings? Teilen Sie uns Ihre Anforderungen einfach über unser Kontaktformular mit, oder rufen Sie uns an: +49 40 253346-10. Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Wichtige Hinweise für die Buchung von ServiceNow-Trainings

  1. Damit wir Ihre Anmeldung zu einem ServiceNow-Training abschließend bearbeiten können, erhalten Sie im Anschluss an die Kursbuchung eine Enrollment-Aufforderung. Bitte führen Sie das Enrollment unverzüglich, spätestens drei Arbeitstage vor Kursbeginn, nach folgender Anleitung bei ServiceNow durch:
    Enrol for Instructor Led Training using Learning Credits
  2. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir kurzfristige Buchungen bis spätestens fünf Arbeitstage vor Kursbeginn erhalten müssen.
  3. Sollten Sie den von Ihnen gebuchten Schulungstermin nicht wahrnehmen können (z. B. Krankheit etc.) oder bei Kursabsage durch ServiceNow ist eine Gutschrift unter keinen Umständen möglich. Bei Stornierung Ihrerseits können Sie eine Ersatzperson benennen. In beiden Stornierungsfällen bleibt die Gültigkeit Ihrer Credits für 12 Monate nach Bestellung bestehen.

Weitere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte den AGB von ServiceNow.



Zum Buchen bitte auf den Ortsnamen oder „Online Training” klicken. Die nächsten ServiceNow-Garantietermine

SNAF ServiceNow Administration Fundamentals Kurssprache: Deutsch Online Training Zeitzone: Mitteleuropäische Zeit (MEZ)
SSNF Scripting in ServiceNow Fundamentals Kurssprache: Englisch Online Training Zeitzone: Mitteleuropäische Zeit (MEZ)
Garantietermin:   Kursdurchführung unabhängig von der Teilnehmerzahl garantiert. Ausgenommen sind unvorhersehbare Ereignisse (z.B. Unfall, Krankheit des Trainers), die eine Kursdurchführung unmöglich machen.
Instructor-led Online Training:   Kursdurchführung online im virtuellen Klassenraum.