Delivery Methods

Training in the format that suits you

Whether it is a classroom training in our state of the art training facilities around the world or on-site at your organization’s facility, a virtual live online course, a hybrid training, an e-learning or a blended learning program, you will find the right solution for your training with us.

If you have any questions about our training methods, we will be happy to advise you:
+49 40 253346-10 | Contact form


Instructor-Led Classroom Training (ILT)

With face-to-face classroom training, you choose your preferred training from a variety of locations and dates. Our state-of-the-art training courses prepare your staff for real-world situations on the job. Together with participants from different industries, you benefit from hands-on training with many lab exercises, exchange experiences and expand your network. Our certified and experienced instructors cater to the unique needs of each student.

View training programs at a glance
View worldwide training centers

Benefits
  • Training in state-of-the-art training centers
  • Numerous course dates and locations to choose from
  • Top equipment
  • Personal interaction and networking with instructor and other participants
  • Comprehensive lab exercises that simulate real-world issues
  • Catering included


Instructor-Led Live Online Training (ILO)

All instructor-led classroom courses can also be delivered online in the virtual classroom. Our certified experts teach you the same content in the virtual classroom, including all hands-on lab exercises, as in our classroom training. Our years of experience delivering live online training courses to customers worldwide guarantee an optimal learning experience.

Learn more
Watch our video

Benefits
  • Participate from any location and via any device
  • Same learning contents and teaching concepts with all hands-on labs as in our classroom training
  • Experienced and highly trained online instructors
  • Professional audio and video quality
  • Direct communication and interaction with the instructor and other participants
  • Joint group work on tasks or labs
  • No travel time and costs


Hybrid FLEX Classroom Training – ILT and ILO combined

With our FLEX classroom offer, you can choose whether you want to take part in a training course in person in the classroom, online from your workplace or from home. All our FLEX training rooms are equipped with high-quality video and audio equipment as well as interactive whiteboards, thus guaranteeing a first-class learning experience for online participants.

Learn more

Benefits
  • Flexible participation at a Fast Lane training center, from your workplace or from home
  • Same learning contents and teaching concepts with all labs for on-site and online participants
  • Experienced and highly trained FLEX Classroom instructors
  • Direct communication and interaction with the instructor and other participants
  • Joint group work on tasks or labs


Private On-Site and Customized Training

In today’s business environment budgets and timelines are both being squeezed when implementing new technologies in your business. To help your team get up to speed quickly and in a cost-effective way, Fast Lane offers dedicated on-site training delivery. You choose the time and place and we’ll be there with our customized training solution tailored to your organization’s unique needs. If you prefer, we can also conduct your bespoke training online in the virtual classroom.

Request on-site training

Benefits
  • Course curriculum modified to your organization’s specific needs
  • Choice of location or delivery modality
  • Flexible scheduling
  • Reduce expenses through group training
  • Save time and travel costs
  • Employees remain on-site with the ability to address immediate concerns


E-Learning

Learn at your own pace – anytime, anywhere and on any device. On our interactive digital learning platform Fast Lane LIVE you have access to a variety of highend e-learning products as well as supplementary services. Whether you are looking for certification preparation or to gain more knowledge on a particular topic, our e-learning courses are perfect for learners who prefer self-study.

View Fast Lane LIVE E-Learning offerings

Benefits
  • Work at your own pace on the device of your choice
  • Around-the-clock access to content
  • Simply book and start learning immediately
  • Set individualized learning objectives
  • No travel time and travel costs

Trainingsmethoden

Weiterbildung in dem für Sie passenden Format

Ob es sich um eine Präsenzschulung in einem unserer Schulungszentren oder in Ihrem Unternehmen vor Ort handelt, um einen Live-Online-Kurs im virtuellen Klassenraum, ein hybrides Training mit Vor-Ort- und Online-Teilnehmern, ein E-Learning oder ein Blended-Learning-Programm, bei uns finden Sie die passende Lösung für Ihre Aus- und Weiterbildung.

Wenn Sie Fragen zu unseren Trainingsmethoden haben, beraten wir Sie gerne: +49 40 253346-10 | Kontaktformular


Klassenraumtraining (Instructor-Led Classroom Training - ILT)

In unseren öffentlichen Präsenzschulungen vermitteln wir Ihren Mitarbeitenden die benötigten Grundlagen- und Spezialkenntnisse zu den wesentlichen Technologiethemen. Sie wählen aus einer Vielzahl von Schulungsorten und Kursterminen Ihr gewünschtes Training aus. Gemeinsam mit Teilnehmenden aus verschiedenen Branchen profitieren Sie von praxisnahen Trainings mit zahlreichen Laborübungen, tauschen Erfahrungen aus und erweitern Ihr Netzwerk. Unsere zertifizierten und erfahrenen Trainer gehen auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse jedes einzelnen Teilnehmenden ein.

Trainingsprogramme ansehen
Weltweite Schulungszentren ansehen

Vorteile
  • Weiterbildung in modernsten Schulungszentren
  • Zahlreiche Kurstermine und Schulungsorte zur Auswahl
  • Top Equipment
  • Persönliche Interaktion und Networking mit dem Trainer und anderen Kursteilnehmern
  • Umfassende Laborübungen, die reale Umgebungen simulieren
  • Verpflegung inklusive


Online-Training im virtuellen Klassenraum (Instructor-Led Online Training - ILO)

Alle Präsenzkurse können auch online im virtuellen Klassenraum durchgeführt werden. Unsere zertifizierten Experten vermitteln Ihnen im virtuellen Klassenraum dieselben Inhalte, einschließlich aller praktischen Laborübungen, wie in unseren Präsenzschulungen. Unsere jahrelange Erfahrung in der Durchführung von Live-Online-Schulungen für Kunden auf der ganzen Welt garantiert ein optimales Lernerlebnis.

Mehr erfahren
Video ansehen

Vorteile
  • Teilnahme von jedem Ort und über jedes Gerät
  • Gleiche Lerninhalte und Lehrkonzepte mit allen Hands-on Labs wie in unseren Präsenzschulungen
  • Erfahrene und bestens ausgebildete Online-Trainer
  • Professionelle Audio- und Video-Qualität
  • Direkte Kommunikation und Interaktion mit dem Trainer und anderen Teilnehmern
  • Gruppenarbeit an Aufgaben oder Labs
  • Keine Reisezeit und -kosten


Hybride FLEX Classroom Trainings – ILT und ILO kombiniert

Mit unserem FLEX Classroom Angebot können Sie frei wählen, ob Sie persönlich im Klassenraum, online von Ihrem Arbeitsplatz oder von zu Hause aus an einem Training teilnehmen. Alle unsere FLEX-Schulungsräume sind mit hochwertigem Video- und Audioequipment sowie interaktiven Whiteboards ausgestattet, und garantieren damit auch den Online-Teilnehmern ein erstklassiges Lernerlebnis.

Mehr erfahren

Vorteile
  • Flexible Teilnahme im Fast Lane Schulungszentrum vor Ort, von Ihrem Arbeitsplatz oder von zu Hause aus
  • Gleiche Lerninhalte und Lehrkonzepte mit allen Hands-on Labs für Teilnehmer vor Ort und online
  • Erfahrene und bestens ausgebildete FLEX Classroom Trainer
  • Direkte Kommunikation und Interaktion mit dem Trainer und anderen Teilnehmern
  • Gruppenarbeit an Aufgaben oder Labs


Maßgeschneiderte Unternehmensschulungen

Bei der Einführung, Implementierung und dem Betrieb neuer Technologien und Lösungen sind sowohl Budgets als auch Zeitvorgaben oft knapp bemessen. Um Ihr Team schnell und kosteneffizient auf den neuesten Stand zu bringen, bieten wir individuelle Unternehmensschulungen an. Sie bestimmen Zeit und Lokation, und wir sind mit unserer maßgeschneiderten Schulungslösung vor Ort, die auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens zugeschnitten ist. Auf Wunsch führen wir Ihr maßgeschneidertes Training auch online im virtuellen Klassenraum für Sie durch.

Unternehmensschulung anfragen

Vorteile
  • Anpassung der Lerninhalte an die speziellen Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens
  • Freie Wahl des Schulungsortes und der Trainingsmethode
  • Flexible Terminplanung
  • Kostenreduzierung durch Gruppentraining
  • Einsparung von Zeit und Reisekosten
  • Mitarbeitende können vor Ort bleiben und sich notfalls um wichtige Angelegenheiten kümmern


E-Learning

Lernen Sie in Ihrem eigenen Tempo ‒ jederzeit, an jedem Ort und auf all Ihren Geräten. Über unsere interaktive digitale Lernplattform Fast Lane LIVE haben Sie Zugang zu einer Vielzahl von hochwertigen E-Learning-Produkten und ergänzenden Services. Egal, ob Sie sich auf eine Zertifizierung vorbereiten oder Ihr Wissen zu einem bestimmten Thema vertiefen möchten, unsere E-Learning-Kurse sind ideal, wenn Sie das Lernen im Selbststudium bevorzugen.

Fast Lane LIVE E-Learning-Angebote ansehen

Vorteile
  • Lernen im eigenen Tempo auf all Ihren Geräten
  • Zugriff auf Lerninhalte rund um die Uhr
  • Einfach buchen und sofort mit dem Lernen beginnen
  • Festlegung individueller Lernziele
  • Keine Reisezeit und keine Reisekosten