We are happy to advise you!
+49 40 253346-10     Contact

About Fast Lane

Worldwide Experts in Technology Training and Consulting

The Fast Lane Group operates globally, across 60+ countries, in the delivery of technology, business and sales training. We also provide a comprehensive consultancy service in Cloud, Cybersecurity, Digital Transformation and Mobility. Fast Lane is an authorized training partner of AWS, Aruba, Arista, Barracuda, Cisco, Fortinet, Google, IBM, (ISC)², Kaspersky, Linux Foundation, Microsoft, NetApp, Oracle, Palo Alto, Pivotal, Red Hat, SUSE, Symantec, Veeam, Veritas, VMware and other leading vendors. As a result can boast a large pool of Subject Matter Experts to assist with helping organisations to achieve their digital transformational goals, whatever they might be. Fast Lane also offer their own training programs around the latest technology trends.

The regional Fast Lane head offices are located in Munich, Cary/NC, Panama City, Ljubljana, St. Petersburg, Singapore and Dubai/UAE.

Worldwide Presence

with high-end training centers in
60 countries around the globe

Learn more

Multiple Awards

from vendors such as AWS, Cisco, Microsoft, Google, VMware

Learn more

Experienced SMEs

with over 19.000 combined certifications

Learn more



Our Services at a Glance

Training

We run training programs and workshops from our state of the art training facilities around the world whilst also having the capability to deliver training on-site at your location. As a managed training service provider for large international companies or for larger qualification projects, we also provide additional services such as the analysis of qualification requirements, assessments, the development and implementation of training plans, support & administration of certification projects, curriculum development, scheduling, logistics, quality control and reporting.

Learn more


Delivery Methods
  • Classroom Training
  • Instructor-Led Online Courses
  • FLEX Classroom – Classroom & ILO combined
  • On-Site & Customized Training
  • E-Learning
  • Blended & Hybrid Learning
  • Mobile Learning


Consulting

Our vendor-independent consultancy services can help with a wide range of issues from conducting preliminary analyses and assessments to designing future-focused IT solutions. We have a great deal of experience in managing and implementing technology projects for partners and directly for customers. Combining our core services of training and consulting, we can also provide on-the-job training and are happy to assist customer specialists / teams on-site.

Learn more

Technologies and Solutions
  • Digital Transformation
  • Cloud
  • Networking
  • Cybersecurity
  • Wireless & Mobility
  • Modern Workplace
  • Data Center


Digital Transformation

We provide comprehensive support to our customers in helping them to deliver effect digital solutions, helping them to evolve their business ecosystem and culture. From start to finish we can assist you to reach your digitalization goals, whilst ensuring you take full advantage of all the opportunities throughout your transformation.

Learn more


Cloud Services

Every customer situation requires precise evaluation and planning in order to maximize their journey to the cloud. As an experienced partner of the three hyperscalers AWS, Google and Microsoft, we can train and upskill your employees, whilst assisting you with your cloud strategy.

Learn more



Talent Programs

A tailored solution to address the IT skills shortage. We will vet and recruit talented IT professionals of the future and then place them on an intensive training program to deliver a highly skilled professional for your business. The end result being a fully qualified, certified and highly skilled specialist ready to on-board into your company. The whole process includes identification, evaluation, qualification, coaching, mentoring, certification and if necessary, the replacement of candidates. If you require Cloud, Security or Data Center skills in your business we can help!

Learn more


Digital Learning Solutions
Learning-as-a-Service (LaaS)

Digital Transformation, along with the evolution of learning styles, has created the need for a holistic perspective to learning. Learning-as-a-Service is a programmatic and cloud-centric educational approach to help you drive skills at scale. We design bespoke learning plans that combine both physical and virtual components to help you achieve your goals around your day-to-day commitments and budget.

Platform-as-a-Service (PaaS)

Investing in a digital learning platform is a high-profile undertaking that can impact your entire organization. Fast Lane can provide technical, operational and user support for a number of learning platform systems, with an emphasis on Open edX and our dynamic digital learning ecosystem Fast Lane LIVE.

Learn more


Event-as-a-Service (EaaS)

Whether a hackathon in London, a test drive in Dubai, a demand-generation roadshow across Germany, or a worldwide series of events - our dedicated event team will ensure that your events are a success. We will help manage and plan your event from start to finish, including a final success evaluation.

Learn more


Do you have any questions about our services?

Simply let us know your requirements by sending an email to info@flane.de or call us at +49 40 253346-10. We will be happy to advise you!

Stay in touch with us
 

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.   Got it!

Wir beraten Sie gerne!
+49 40 253346-10     Kontakt

Über Fast Lane

Weltweite Experten für Technologie-Training und -Beratung

Die mit zahlreichen Niederlassungen und Partnern in 60 Ländern weltweit vertretene Fast-Lane-Gruppe ist Spezialist für Technologie- und Business-Training und Beratungsdienstleistungen rund um die Themen Cloud, Cybersecurity, digitale Transformation und Mobility. Wir sind autorisierter Trainingspartner von AWS, Aruba, Arista, Barracuda, Cisco, Fortinet, Google, IBM, (ISC)², Kaspersky, Linux Foundation, Microsoft, NetApp, Oracle, Palo Alto, Pivotal, Red Hat, SUSE, Symantec, Veeam, Veritas, VMware und weiteren führenden Herstellern und bieten Ihnen zudem eigene IT-Trainingsprogramme zu aktuellen Technologien und den wesentlichen Trends an. Die regionalen Fast Lane Hauptsitze befinden sich in München, Cary/NC, Panama City, Ljubljana, St. Petersburg, Singapur und Dubai/UAE.


Erfahren Sie mehr in unserem Video


Weltweit vertreten

mit High-End-Trainingszentren in
60 Ländern rund um den Globus

Mehr erfahren

Mehrfach ausgezeichnet

von Herstellern wie AWS, Microsoft, Cisco, Google, NetApp, VMware

Mehr erfahren

Praxiserfahrene Experten

mit insgesamt mehr als 19.000 Zertifizierungen

Mehr erfahren



Unsere Services im Überblick

Training

Alle Trainingsprogramme führen wir regelmäßig in unseren weltweiten Schulungszentren sowie auch direkt bei den Kunden vor Ort durch. Als Managed-Training-Service-Provider für große internationale Unternehmen oder bei größeren Qualifizierungsprojekten übernehmen wir zudem weitere Dienstleistungen wie die Analyse des Qualifizierungsbedarfs, Assessments, die Entwicklung und Implementierung von Trainingsplänen, die Betreuung und Administration von Zertifizierungsvorhaben, Curriculum-Entwicklung, Terminplanung, Logistik, Qualitätskontrolle und Reporting.

Mehr erfahren


Trainingsmethoden
  • Klassenraumtraining
  • Instructor-Led Online Training
  • FLEX Classroom – Klassenraum und ILO kombiniert
  • Onsite & Customized Training
  • E-Learning
  • Blended & Hybrid Learning
  • Mobiles Lernen


Consulting

Unsere herstellerübergreifenden Consultingleistungen reichen von vorbereitenden Analysen und Evaluierungen über die Konzipierung zukunftsweisender IT-Lösungen bis zum Projektmanagement und zur Umsetzung der Konzepte im Unternehmen. Training-on-the-Job und Weiterqualifizierung der zuständigen Spezialisten bei den Kunden verbinden die Kernbereiche der Fast Lane Dienstleistungen Training und Consulting.

Mehr erfahren

Technologien und Lösungen
  • Digitale Transformation
  • Cloud
  • Networking
  • Cybersecurity
  • Wireless & Mobility
  • Modern Workplace
  • Data Center


Digitale Transformation

Als Dienstleister im Bereich neuester transformativer Technologien bieten wir Ihnen umfassende Services für die Entwicklung Ihrer digitalen Strategie und für die erfolgreiche Transformation Ihres Unternehmens an. Wir begleiten Sie mit unserem Know-how und unserer Erfahrung auf Ihrem Weg zum digitalen Unternehmen und beraten Sie hinsichtlich der Chancen, Vorteile und Herausforderungen der Digitalisierung.

Mehr erfahren


Cloud Services

Jede Kundensituation bedarf einer genauen Evaluierung und Planung, um bestmöglich von der Cloud zu profitieren. Als erfahrener Partner der drei Hyperscaler AWS, Google und Microsoft schulen wir Ihre Mitarbeiter und stehen Ihnen bei der Entwicklung einer auf Ihre Geschäftsziele abgestimmten Cloud-Strategie sowie in allen Phasen Ihrer Cloud-Projekte zur Seite.

Mehr erfahren



Talentprogramme

Mit unseren Talentprogrammen bieten wir Ihnen eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung gegen den Fachkräftemangel in der IT. Wir suchen und rekrutieren für Sie geeignete Talente und bilden sie innerhalb von nur wenigen Monaten zu hochqualifizierten und zertifizierten Spezialisten für Ihr Unternehmen aus. Bestandteile unserer Komplettprogramme sind Identifizierung, Evaluierung, Qualifizierung, Coaching, Mentoring, Zertifizierung und falls erforderlich sogar der Ersatz von Kandidaten. Wir führen beispielsweise Cloud-Talentprogramme für AWS-, Google- und Microsoft-Technologien, Programme im Bereich Cybersecurity oder auch Datacenter-Experten-Programme für Sie durch.

Mehr erfahren


Digitale Lernlösungen
Learning-as-a-Service (LaaS)

Die digitale Transformation in Kombination mit neuen Lernmethoden bringt auch neue Anforderungen an das Lernen mit sich. Learning-as-a-Service ist ein programmatischer und cloud-zentrierter Lernansatz, der beliebig skalierbare Qualifizierungslösungen ermöglicht. Wir entwickeln für Sie maßgeschneiderte Lernpfade, die verschiedene individuelle und kollaborative Lernmethoden kombinieren.

Platform-as-a-Service (PaaS)

Die Investition in eine digitale Lernplattform ist ein anspruchsvolles Vorhaben, das sich auf Ihr gesamtes Unternehmen auswirken kann. Fast Lane bietet technischen, operativen und benutzerbezogenen Support für eine Reihe von Lernplattformen mit Schwerpunkt auf Open edX sowie auf unserer eigenen digitalen Lernplattform Fast Lane LIVE.

Mehr erfahren


Event-as-a-Service (EaaS)

Egal ob ein Hackathon in London, ein Test-Drive in Dubai, eine Demand-Generation-Roadshow durch Deutschland oder eine weltweite Veranstaltungsreihe – unsere Eventspezialisten sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Veranstaltungen ein Erfolg werden. Dabei begleiten wir Ihre Events von der ersten Idee bis hin zur abschließenden Erfolgskontrolle. Mit langjähriger Erfahrung und einem großen Partnernetzwerk planen wir professionelle Veranstaltungen, die perfekt auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnitten sind.

Mehr erfahren


Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Services?

Teilen Sie uns Ihre Anforderungen einfach per Email an info@flane.de mit, oder rufen Sie uns an: +49 40 253346-10. Wir beraten Sie jederzeit gerne!

Bleiben Sie mit uns in Verbindung
 
...