We are happy to advise you!
+49 40 253346-10     Contact

AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner (ACCP)

This credential helps organizations identify and develop talent with critical knowledge related to implementing cloud initiatives. Earning AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner validates cloud fluency and foundational AWS knowledge.

Who should take this exam?

AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner is intended for anyone who has basic knowledge of the AWS platform. Before taking this exam, we recommend you have:

  • Six months of exposure to the AWS Cloud
  • Basic understanding of IT services and their uses in the AWS Cloud platform
  • Knowledge of core AWS services and use cases, billing and pricing models, security concepts, and how cloud impacts your business

Prerequisites

To earn this certification, you will need to take and pass the AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner exam (CLF-C01). The exam features a combination of two question formats: multiple choice and multiple response. Additional information, such as a detailed exam content outline, is in the exam guide.

Recommended training for this certification

Exams

AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner exam (CLF-C01)

Recertification

AWS Certifications are valid for three years. To maintain your AWS Certified status, we require you to periodically demonstrate your continued expertise though a process called recertification. Recertification helps strengthen the overall value of your AWS Certification and shows individuals and employers that your credential covers the latest AWS knowledge, skills, and best practices.

Recertification for the Foundational-level certification
Take the Cloud Practitioner exam

You can retake the current AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner exam to recertify. You can use your 50% discount voucher from the Benefits section of your AWS Certification account to recertify or apply it to any future certification exam you wish to pursue.

Earn an Associate-level or Professional-level certification

You can also satisfy the recertification requirement by passing any Associate-level or Professional-level certification.

 
X Contact Contact

Wir beraten Sie gerne!
+49 40 253346-10     Kontakt

AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner (ACCP)

Mit diesem Berechtigungsnachweis können Organisationen Talente mit kritischen Fähigkeiten für die Implementierung von Cloud-Initiativen identifizieren und entwickeln. Die AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner-Zertifizierung bestätigt Cloud-Kenntnisse und grundlegende AWS-Kenntnisse.

Wer sollte diesen Kurs belegen?

AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner kann von jedem erreicht werden, der über grundlegende Kenntnisse der AWS-Plattform verfügt. Wir empfehlen, dass Sie über die folgenden Dinge verfügen, bevor Sie diese Prüfung ablegen:

  • Sechs Monate Erfahrung mit der AWS Cloud
  • Über grundlegende Kenntnisse der IT-Services und deren Verwendung in der AWS-Cloud-Plattform verfügen
  • Kenntnisse über Kern-AWS-Services und Anwendungfälle, Rechnungs- und Preis-Modelle, Sicherheitskonzepte und wie die Clouds sich auf Ihr Unternehmen auswirken

Voraussetzungen

Sie müssen die AWS-Certified-Cloud-Practitioner-Prüfung ablegen und bestehen, um diese Zertifizierung (CLF-C01) zu erlangen. Diese Prüfung verfügt über eine Kombination von zwei Frage-Formaten: Multiple-Choice und mehrere Antworten. Weitere Informationen hierzu, wie die detaillierte Beschreibung des Prüfungsinhalts, finden Sie im Prüfungsleitfaden.

Tests

AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner exam (CLF-C01)

Rezertifizierung

AWS-Zertifizierungen sind drei Jahre lang gültig. Wenn Sie Ihren AWS-Zertifizierungsstatus beibehalten möchten, müssen Sie regelmäßig Ihr Fachwissen im Rahmen einer erneuten Zertifizierung unter Beweis stellen. Eine erneute Zertifizierung stärkt den Gesamtwert Ihrer AWS-Zertifizierung und zeigt Kunden und Arbeitgebern, dass Ihr Nachweis aktuelles AWS-Wissen, entsprechende Kompetenzen und bewährte Methoden von AWS umfasst.

Erneute Zertifizierung für Foundational-Zertifizierungen
Legen Sie die Prüfung "Cloud Practitioner" ab

Sie können die aktuelle Prüfung zum AWS Certified Cloud Pracitioner zur erneuten Zertifizierung ablegen. Sie können Ihren 50%-Rabattgutschein aus dem Abschnitt Vorteile Ihres AWS-Zertifizierungskontos zur erneuten Zertifizierung verwenden oder es für alle zukünftigen Zertifizierungsprüfungen verwenden, die Sie ablegen möchten.

Erhalten Sie eine Associate oder Professional-Zertifizierung

Sie können die Bedingung zur erneuten Zertifizierung mit dem Ablegen jedweder Associate- oder Professional-Prüfung erfüllen.