We are happy to advise you!
+49 40 253346-10     Contact

E-Learning

Learn at your own pace - anytime, anywhere and on all your devices.


Cisco Digital Learning

Cisco E-Learning - IT Training Kurs Seminar und ZertifizierungOur interactive, modular Cisco e-learning offerings are ideal if you prefer flexible, self-paced learning, whether to prepare for a certification exam or to learn more about specific Cisco technologies.


Microsoft E-Learning

We offer a comprehensive catalog of Microsoft e-learnings for various technology topics such as Azure, Microsoft 365, Dynamics 365, DevOps, Data & Analysis or Security.


NetApp E-Learning

NetApp E-Learning - IT Training Kurs Seminar und ZertifizierungWe offer a variety of NetApp basic training courses for self-paced learning.


VMware On-Demand Classroom

VMware E-Learning - IT Training Schulung Seminare und ZertifizierungenOn Demand Classroom is a robust self-paced learning solution that provides modular training units and, together with hands-on practice labs, is an effective alternative to classic classroom training.


Red Hat Online Learning

Red Hat E-Learning - IT Trainings Kurse Seminare und ZertifizierungenRed Hat online learning courses offer the same high-quality content as our Red Hat classroom training courses, complemented by innovative cloud-based exercises. Some of our online learning courses also include numerous webinar recordings with experienced trainers.

Show Red Hat Online Learning offerings


IBM Self-paced Virtual Classes (SPVC)

IBM E-Learning - IT Trainings Schulungen Seminar und ZertifizierungIBM Self-paced Virtual Classes (SPVC) give you maximum flexibility and control over your learning workload by allowing you to study at home independently in terms of time, didactics and travel costs.

Show IBM Self-paced Virtual Classes (SPVC)


Oracle Self-Study Training

We offer a wide range of Oracle courses as self-learning courses. These courses cover Oracle products and related IT topics. Oracle On-Demand provides you with classroom course recordings from Oracle's top instructors - including a dedicated lab environment.

Wir beraten Sie gerne!
+49 40 253346-10     Kontakt

E-Learning

Lernen Sie in Ihrem eigenen Tempo - jederzeit, an jedem Ort und auf all Ihren Geräten.


Cisco Digital Learning

Cisco E-Learning - IT Training Kurs Seminar und ZertifizierungUnsere interaktiven, modularen Cisco E-Learning-Angebote sind ideal, wenn Sie ein flexibles Lernen im Selbststudium bevorzugen, egal ob zur Vorbereitung auf einen Zertifizierungstest oder um mehr über bestimmte Cisco-Technologien zu erfahren.


Microsoft E-Learning

Wir bieten Ihnen einen umfassenden Katalog an Microsoft E-Learnings für verschiedene Technologiethemen wie z.B. Azure, Microsoft 365, Dynamics 365, DevOps, Daten & Analysen oder Security an.


NetApp E-Learning

NetApp E-Learning - IT Training Kurs Seminar und ZertifizierungWir bieten Ihnen verschiedene NetApp-Grundlagentrainings für das Lernen im Selbststudium an.


VMware On-Demand Classroom

VMware E-Learning - IT Training Schulung Seminare und ZertifizierungenOn Demand Classroom ist eine robuste Lösung für das Lernen im Selbststudium, die modulare Trainingseinheiten liefert und, zusammen mit Hands-On Übungslabs, eine effektive Alternative zum klassischen Training im Klassenraum ist.


Red Hat Online Learning

Red Hat E-Learning - IT Trainings Kurse Seminare und ZertifizierungenRed-Hat-Online-Learning-Kurse bieten dieselben hochwertigen Inhalte wie unsere Red-Hat-Klassenraumtrainings, die durch innovative Cloud-basierte Übungen ergänzt werden. Einige unserer Online Learning Kurse beinhalten zudem zahlreiche Aufzeichnungen von Webinaren mit erfahrenen Trainern.

Red Hat Online Learning Angebote anzeigen


IBM Self-paced Virtual Classes (SPVC)

IBM E-Learning - IT Trainings Schulungen Seminar und ZertifizierungIBM Self-paced Virtual Classes (SPVC) bieten Ihnen maximale Flexibilität und Kontrolle über Ihr Lernpensum da sie zuhause zeitlich und didaktisch unabhängig lernen können und dabei Reisekosten sparen.

IBM Self-paced Virtual Classes (SPVC) anzeigen


Oracle Self-Study Training

Wir bieten Ihnen eine breite Auswahl an Oracle-Kursen als Selbstlernkurse an. Diese Kurse decken Oracle Produkte und damit verbundene IT-Themen ab. Oracle On-Demand bietet Aufzeichnungen von Klassenraumkursen der Top-Dozenten von Oracle für Sie – inklusive dezidierter Lab-Umgebung.