Arista Cloud Engineer: Level 3 - Cloud Journeyman (ACE-L3)

 

Who should attend

The ACE Level 3 course is best suited for individuals with 2-5 years of experience in the Network Engineering Field and are comfortable with common layer 2 and layer 3 technologies and configurations. Mid-to-senior level Network Engineers and Operations staff will find the skills most often searched for by corporations for these positions. Engineers looking to cross over from siloed skillsets in networking and wanting to embrace the whole network to include DC, Campus and monitoring will grow their relevance to modern architectures. Those individuals holding current or expired Professional certifications in other vendor programs will find a refreshed and updated approach. ACE:L3 focuses on the features and skills needed in every network. You will not waste energy learning outdated technologies, approaches or tasks no longer used in open networks. All topics are used daily within every Arista Customer network.

Course Content

The ACE Level 3 course is designed around Arista’s cutting-edge Software Defined Cloud Networks architecture. Engineers will master the core technologies found in most modern corporate networks today. Technologies such as MP-BGP, eBGP underlays, EVPN and VXLAN are a major focus of ACE:L3. In addition, traffic engineering, troubleshooting and security are examined in depth to include: QoS, Multicast, 802.1x, MSS, WIPS and DMF.

Prices & Delivery methods

Online Training

Duration
5 days

Price
  • 4,995.— €
Classroom Training

Duration
5 days

Price
  • Germany: 4,995.— €
 

Schedule

Guaranteed date:   The course is guaranteed to run regardless of the number of participants. This excludes unforeseeable events (e.g. accident, illness of the trainer) which make it impossible to carry out the course.
Instructor-led Online Training:   Course conducted online in a virtual classroom.

English

Time zone: Central European Summer Time (CEST)   ±1 hour

Online Training Time zone: Eastern European Summer Time (EEST)
Online Training Time zone: Central European Time (CET)

3 hours difference

Online Training Time zone: IST
Online Training Time zone: IST

6 hours difference

Online Training Time zone: Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)
Online Training Time zone: UTC+8
Online Training Time zone: Eastern Daylight Time (EDT) Guaranteed date!

7 hours difference

Online Training Time zone: UTC-5
Online Training Time zone: UTC-5
Online Training Time zone: UTC-5
Online Training Time zone: UTC-5
Online Training Time zone: Central Standard Time (CST)
Online Training Time zone: Central Standard Time (CST)

10 hours difference

Online Training Time zone: UTC+1

Arista Cloud Engineer: Level 3 - Cloud Journeyman (ACE-L3)

 

Dieser Text wurde automatisiert übersetzt. Um den englischen Originaltext anzuzeigen, klicken Sie bitte hier.

Zielgruppe

Der ACE-Level-3-Kurs eignet sich am besten für Personen mit 2-5 Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich Netzwerktechnik, die mit den gängigen Layer-2- und Layer-3-Technologien und -Konfigurationen vertraut sind. Netzwerkingenieure und Betriebsmitarbeiter auf mittlerer bis höherer Ebene finden hier die Fähigkeiten, die von Unternehmen für diese Positionen am häufigsten gesucht werden. Ingenieure, die sich von isolierten Fähigkeiten im Netzwerkbereich lösen und das gesamte Netzwerk einschließlich DC, Campus und Überwachung erfassen möchten, werden in modernen Architekturen immer wichtiger. Diejenigen, die über aktuelle oder abgelaufene Professional-Zertifizierungen anderer Anbieter verfügen, werden einen aufgefrischten und aktualisierten Ansatz finden. ACE:L3 konzentriert sich auf die Funktionen und Fähigkeiten, die in jedem Netzwerk benötigt werden. Sie werden keine Energie damit verschwenden, veraltete Technologien, Ansätze oder Aufgaben zu lernen, die in offenen Netzwerken nicht mehr verwendet werden. Alle Themen werden täglich in jedem Arista-Kundennetzwerk verwendet.

Kursinhalt

Der ACE-Level-3-Kurs basiert auf Aristas innovativer Software Defined Cloud Networks-Architektur. Ingenieure werden die Kerntechnologien beherrschen, die heute in den meisten modernen Unternehmensnetzwerken zu finden sind. Technologien wie MP-BGP, eBGP-Underlays, EVPN und VXLAN sind ein wichtiger Schwerpunkt von ACE:L3. Darüber hinaus werden die Themen Traffic Engineering, Fehlerbehebung und Sicherheit eingehend behandelt: QoS, Multicast, 802.1x, MSS, WIPS und DMF.

Preise & Trainingsmethoden

Online Training

Dauer 5 Tage

Preis (exkl. MwSt.)
  • 5.995,– €
Classroom Training

Dauer 5 Tage

Preis (exkl. MwSt.)
  • Deutschland: 5.995,– €
 

Kurstermine

Garantietermin:   Kursdurchführung unabhängig von der Teilnehmerzahl garantiert. Ausgenommen sind unvorhersehbare Ereignisse (z.B. Unfall, Krankheit des Trainers), die eine Kursdurchführung unmöglich machen.
Instructor-led Online Training:   Kursdurchführung online im virtuellen Klassenraum.

Englisch

Zeitzone: Mitteleuropäische Sommerzeit (MESZ)   ±1 Stunde

Online Training Zeitzone: Mitteleuropäische Sommerzeit (MESZ) Kurssprache: Englisch
Online Training Zeitzone: Mitteleuropäische Sommerzeit (MESZ) Kurssprache: Englisch Garantietermin!

7 Stunden Differenz

Online Training Zeitzone: UTC+8 Kurssprache: Englisch