Greeting - Torsten Poels

Torsten Poels, Fast LaneThe performance and future viability of your company’s IT infrastructure hinges on the abilities of the people who run your systems. We provide basic-to-advanced training in high-end technology, honing your people’s skills and driving their professional development to benefit your company.

Enterprise and service provider networks, security, video, unified communications, cloud computing, virtualization and data center – in whatever specialty field you wish to gain know-how and enjoy professional consulting, Fast Lane has the right expert and the right training and consulting for you.

We can deliver our training to you worldwide. Fast Lane has planted a footprint on all continents, with offices in more than 60 countries. Everything we do, we do to satisfy the highest standards for quality. A comprehensive evaluation system ensures we live up to these expectations. If you opt to take a Fast Lane class, you will benefit from hands-on training with the latest devices and state-of-the-art labs.

Our seasoned experts will be delighted to help you draft a training plan attuned fully to your needs, providing all the insight IT professionals need to make the most of future-focused IT technologies.


Torsten Poels
CEO & Chairman of the Board, Fast Lane

Grußwort - Torsten Poels

Torsten Poels, Fast LaneEine fundierte und permanente Aus- und Weiterbildung der IT-Verantwortlichen ist für eine zukunftsweisende Ausrichtung und einen optimalen Betrieb der IT-Infrastrukturen unerlässlich. Wir vermitteln Ihnen als Unternehmen das notwendige Technologie-Know-how im Highend-Bereich.

Enterprise und Service Provider Networks, Security, Video, Unified Communications, Cloud Computing, Virtualisierung und Data Center: Egal in welchem Spezialbereich Sie Know-how und Beratung benötigen, Fast Lane hat den geeigneten Experten und das passende Training für Sie.

Unsere Schulungen bieten wir Ihnen auch weltweit an. Fast Lane ist in über 60 Ländern verteilt über alle Kontinente präsent. Als wichtigen Erfolgsfaktor setzt unser Unternehmen auf Qualität, die durch ein umfassendes Bewertungssystem ständig kontrolliert wird. Wer sich für ein Fast Lane-Seminar entscheidet, profitiert von einem praxisnahen Training mit aktuellen Geräten und modernsten Laboren.

Gerne unterstützen Sie unsere erfahrenen Experten bei der Konzeption eines genau auf Ihre Anforderungen abgestimmten Trainingsplans für den professionellen Einsatz zukunftsorientierter IT-Technologien.

Ihr Torsten Poels
CEO & Chairman of the Board, Fast Lane

 

Cookies verbessern unsere Services. Durch die Benutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.   Verstanden.