Training Services

We offer comprehensive services to hone your staff’s IT skills, ensuring enduring ROI and benefits.

Managed Services

We can plan, implement, and manage even the most comprehensive qualification projects. Our range of services comprises analyzing qualification needs, conducting pre-assessments, developing and carrying out training plans, managing and monitoring certification projects, developing curricula and content, and scheduling. We also handle logistics, roll out comprehensive qualification measures on any scale up to worldwide, and perform quality control, reporting, and post-assessments.

Fast Lane Community Site, Learning Center and CertiTool

We have developed well proven tools that offer optimal support to your qualification and certification projects. These tools include our Learning Center with numerous self-check assessments that can help to identify your current knowledge level, our CertiTool - a partner portal to manage your certifications and skills as well as the Fast Lane Community Site including discussion forums and technichal updates.

Customized and Onsite Training

Our coaches are happy to tailor courses and curricula to suit your company's circumstances, goals and requirements as well as participants' prior knowledge and skills. If desired, classes can focus on special subjects that are critical to your company or incorporate examples that are specifically related to your enterprise.

Be it a standard course, highly specialized technology training, or a workshop designed especially for your company, our experts will conduct every type of training session on site at your company's premises.

Course Development

IT infrastructures are growing ever more complex, requiring ever more specialized knowledge. Often the right IT training is just not available on the market. We develop courses covering key future technologies with content tailored to suit the needs of manufacturers, partners, and end-users.

Ask Us

Simply let us know what you need, and we’ll make you an offer without obligation on your part. You can reach us any time at +49 40 253346-10 or via e-mail at

Training Services

Wir bieten Ihnen umfassende Dienstleistungen rund um die Qualifizierung Ihrer Mitarbeiter an.

Fast Lane Training - Training Services - Cisco Microsoft VMware IBM Symantec

Managed Training Services

Insbesondere bei größeren Qualifizierungsprojekten bietet Fast Lane zusätzliche Dienstleistungen wie die Analyse des Qualifizierungsbedarfs, Assessments, die Entwicklung und Implementierung von Trainingsplänen, die Betreuung und Administration von Zertifizierungsvorhaben, Curriculum- Entwicklung, Terminplanung, Logistik, Qualitätskontrolle, Reporting sowie die gesamte Prozess- kette von der Kursbuchung über individualisierte Buchungsportale bis zur Abrechnung und Evaluation.

Mehr Informationen zu unserem Managed Training Services Programm

Maßgeschneiderte Unternehmensschulungen

Neben den offiziellen Schulungsprogrammen bieten wir Ihnen genau auf Ihre individuellen Gegebenheiten, Ziele und Anforderungen zugeschnittene Trainings an. Hierbei vertiefen unsere Spezialisten gezielt die für die Unternehmen wesentlichen Fachgebiete oder beziehen unternehmensbezogene Beispiele in die Kursinhalte ein. Alle Schulungen führen wir auch in Ihrem Unternehmen vor Ort durch.

Kursentwicklungen

IT-Infrastrukturen werden immer komplexer, das erforderliche Know-how immer spezieller, so dass nicht immer das passende IT-Training am Markt verfügbar ist. Basierend auf den individuellen inhaltlichen Anforderungen entwickeln wir für Hersteller, Partner und Endkunden maßgeschneiderte Kurse in den wichtigen Zukunftstechnologien.

Technische Dokumentation und Kursunterlagen

Unsere Kompetenz und Erfahrung in der Entwicklung hochwertiger Kursunterlagen stellen wir Ihnen gerne auch für technische Projektdokumentationen, Handbücher u.ä. zur Verfügung. Unsere weltweiten Experten sind dabei in der Lage, Dokumentationen in zwölf Sprachen zu erstellen.



Fragen Sie uns.

Wir freuen uns, wenn Sie uns bei Fragen zu unseren Training Services persönlich kontaktieren. Sie erreichen uns jederzeit unter +49 40 253346-10 oder per E-Mail an info@flane.de.

 

Cookies verbessern unsere Services. Durch die Benutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.   Verstanden.