Hybrid Programs

Scalable education for software and services

A holistic approach to learning

Businesses always have to adapt, and in the digital age, that adaptation has to be faster than ever before. To take advantage, a business has to be agile, which is where learning is vital. This new world has brought about change in learning styles that have led to organisational challenges.

To facilitate this adaptation, Fast Lane has developed a proven hybrid learning programs practice, offering versatile and dynamic solutions to support digital transformation at every size of organisation.


Today's Challenges

Complexity
Job-roles, Multivendor, Technology Stacks

Velocity
Accelerated time to market

Internationalization
Being truly global in outlook

Tech Intensity
The need to develop deep skills at scale


Hybrid Program Benefits



Flexibility
Programs tailored to your needs



Scalability
Cloud-based and global



Cost-efficient
Online-first saves time on money and travel


Characteristics

Multi-modality learning

Learners can progress at their own pace and have access to a range of remote activities including a virtual lab, dedicated remote support from qualified experts as well as more traditional physical workshops.

Outcome orientated

We begin with a comprehensive assessment of your learning needs. Based on your goals, we design the most efficient and scalable solution that spans across a wide variety of assets and modalities.

Platform-centric learning journey

Our learning portal is the central piece of engagement that supports a variety of elements and activities. It serves as the go-to hub for every individual engaging on the platform.

Data Driven

As the program progresses, we capture data about everything: acheivements, places to improve and points of interest. In regular feedback sessions, we engage with the learner to help advance their skills as they learn.

Customer Success Management

You are never alone on your learning journey. Our experienced Customer Success Managers are available throughout the whole lifecycle, from beginning to end. Regular, analytics-driven iterations and program adaptions are on offer to increase learning effectivity and maximize overall success.

Branded Portals

Branded Portals


Learning Options

Studies have shown that, when learning is totally self-driven and self-paced, the success rate is low. Success rates improve when a learner has the opportunity to interface, in real-time, with peers or an expert. Fast Lane’s interactive, hybrid, cloud-based education subscriptions combine various individual and collaborative learning options.

Learners progress at their own pace and can access a variety of remote activities including a virtual lab and dedicated support from qualified experts. If you have a team and wish to accelerate the adoption of new technologies, our hybrid services can be adapted to meet your specific business goals.


Custom Learning Portal

E-Learning

(Virtual) Classroom

Learning Labs

Assessments

Exam Prep

Practice Tests

Exam Vouchers

Forums

Coaching




Are you facing the challenge of qualifying your workforce for digitization?

We would be happy to make an appointment and advise you individually on our learning solutions and services.
Simply let us know your requirements via our contact form, or give us a call.

+49 40 253346-10

Wir beraten Sie gerne!
+49 40 253346-10     Kontakt

Hybride Programme

Skalierbare Aus- und Weiterbildungsangebote

Ein ganzheitlicher Lernansatz

Unternehmen müssen sich immer anpassen, und im digitalen Zeitalter muss diese Anpassung schneller erfolgen als je zuvor. Um die Vorteile zu nutzen, muss ein Unternehmen agil sein und dafür ist Lernen unerlässlich. Die Digitalisierung hat zu einer Veränderung der Lernstile geführt, die organisatorische Herausforderungen mit sich bringt.

Um diese Anpassung zu erleichtern, hat Fast Lane eine bewährte Praxis für hybride Lernprogramme entwickelt, die vielseitige und dynamische Lösungen zur Unterstützung der digitalen Transformation in Unternehmen jeder Größe bietet.


Aktuelle Herausforderungen

Komplexität
Job-Rollen, Multivendor, Technologie-Stacks

Geschwindigkeit
Verkürzte Markteinführungszeit

Internationalisierung
Wirklich global ausgerichtet sein

Technologie-Intensität
Tiefgehende Fachkenntnisse in großem Maßstab entwickeln


Vorteile hybrider Programme



Flexibilität
Auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Programme



Skalierbarkeit
Cloud-basiert und global



Kosteneffizient
Online-first spart Zeit, Geld und Reisekosten


Merkmale

Multimodales Lernen

Die Lernenden können in ihrem eigenen Tempo lernen und haben Zugang zu einer Reihe von Remote-Aktivitäten, darunter virtuelle Labore, spezielle Remote-Unterstützung durch qualifizierte Experten sowie eher traditionelle Workshops im Klassenraum.

Ergebnisorientiert

Wir beginnen mit einer umfassenden Analyse Ihres Lernbedarfs. Auf der Grundlage Ihrer Ziele entwickeln wir die effizienteste und skalierbare Lösung, die sich über eine Vielzahl von Ressourcen und Modalitäten erstreckt.

Plattform-zentrierte Lernreise

Ein zentrales Lernportal mit verschiedensten Lernelementen und Aktivitäten vereint alle Lernpfade unter einem Dach. Das Portal ist die zentrale Anlaufstelle für alle Lernenden.

Datengesteuert

Im Verlauf des Programms erfassen wir verschiedenste Daten: Lernerfolge, Verbesserungsmöglichkeiten und Interessensgebiete. In regelmäßigen Feedback-Sessions tauschen wir uns mit den Lernenden aus, um einen optimalen Lernerfolg sicherzustellen.

Erfolgsmanagement

Auf Ihrer Lernreise sind Sie nie allein. Unsere erfahrenen Customer Success Manager stehen Ihnen während des gesamten Lebenszyklus zur Verfügung, von Anfang bis Ende. Regelmäßige Analysen und Programmanpassungen erhöhen die Lerneffektivität und maximieren den Gesamterfolg.

Kundenspezifische Portale

Branded Portals


Lernmöglichkeiten

Studien haben gezeigt, dass die Erfolgsquote niedrig ist, wenn das Lernen vollständig selbstgesteuert und im eigenen Rhythmus erfolgt. Die Erfolgsquoten verbessern sich, wenn die Lernenden die Möglichkeit haben, sich direkt mit anderen Lernenden und mit Experten auszutauschen. Unsere interaktiven, hybriden, cloud-basierten Qualifizierungsangebote kombinieren verschiedene individuelle und kollaborative Lernoptionen.

Die Lernenden kommen in ihrem eigenen Tempo voran und haben Zugang zu einer Vielzahl von Remote-Aktivitäten, darunter virtuelle Labore und spezielle Unterstützung durch qualifizierte Experten. Wenn Sie ein Team haben und die Einführung neuer Technologien beschleunigen möchten, können unsere hybriden Services an Ihre spezifischen Unternehmensziele angepasst werden.


Individuelles Lernportal

E-Learning

(Virtual) Classroom

Learning Labs

Assessments

Exam Prep

Practice Tests

Exam Voucher

Foren

Coaching




Stehen Sie vor der Herausforderung, Ihre Belegschaft für die Digitalisierung zu qualifizieren?

Gerne vereinbaren wir mit Ihnen einen Termin und beraten Sie individuell zu unseren Lernlösungen und -services.
Teilen Sie uns einfach Ihre Anforderungen über unser Kontaktformular mit, oder rufen Sie uns an.

call+49 40 253346-10

 
X Kontakt Kontakt