Retake Voucher

Retry AWS Exams for Free

An internationally recognized AWS certification demontrates your knowledge, which you gained in our AWS trainings to employers and coworkers. For each AWS certification exam, we offer you the option of a free retake, if you do not attain the required minimum number of points in your first attempt. You can claim the free exam retake for all exam vouchers purchased before 31 December 2022. Both examination attempts must have been taken no later than 30 June 2023.

Available AWS Certifications and Learning Paths

For booking your exam vouchers with free exam retake, click the corresponding course title and then order your test voucher. If the first exam attempt is unsuccessful, the voucher code that we send you is also valid for the second attempt.

We are happy to advise you if you have any questions: +49 40 253346-10|Kontaktformular

AWS Basics

Six months basic proficiency in AWS Cloud and industry knowledge.

AWS Associate Level

One year experience in solving problems and solution implementation in the AWS Cloud.

AWS Professional Level

Two years comprehensive experience in development, operation and troubleshooting in the AWS Cloud.

AWS Specialty

Technical AWS Cloud experience in the relevant specialty.