Enabling Digital Business

The digital economy is disrupting everything. Are you ready to master digital transformation?

Most businesses are contemplating how to leverage the latest technologies to digitize their businesses. Fast Lane provides a range of services supporting the development of digital strategies and successful business transformation.

Transformational Technologies & Digital Transformation Solutions

Our portfolio of technology offerings addresses the complexity and the impact of the latest transformative technologies that are widely thought to be the keys to next generation IT. The IT ecosystem of the future will be distributed, software based, multi-vendor, automated and highly secure and reliable. Our services enable companies to implement new business models that are guiding them on their digitalization journey.


Achieve better utilization and flexibility with virtualized servers, storage and networking

Cloud Computing

Learn how Cloud Computing enables “Everything as a Service”

Enterprise Mobility

Address critical areas like Identity, Mobile Management and Security

Big Data & Analytics

Manage and analyze data properly to gain insights leading to desired business outcomes

Internet of Things (IoT)

Benefit from the connection of devices, machines, and things


Make it simple for employees to collaborate inside, outside, and across the organization


Master all security challenges resulting from connecting everything

Customer / Workforce Experience

IT needs to be an integral part of the business, creating new opportunities and solving emerging business problems by focusing on enhancing the user experience.

Managed Enablement™ Services

Fast Lane is a leader in sales enablement and business relevancy services across all IT architectures. Our Managed Enablement™ services accelerate business outcomes by helping vendors and system integrators bring complex solutions to market, jump starting sales and deployment. These services are augmented by a powerful enablement framework, helping vendors and system integrators to build a practice around these solutions.

Learn more ...

Education Services

Fast Lane has a trusted reputation of helping our customers achieve their training and business objectives. Starting with the delivery of thousands of IT, Business and Soft Skills courses delivered in multiple countries and more than a dozen languages, Fast Lane also boasts a strong track record of providing a variety of services related to the transfer of skills and knowledge.

Learn more ...

Erfolgreiche Digitalisierung

Die Digitalisierung verändert alle Wirtschaftszweige. Die meisten Unternehmen beschäftigen sich mittlerweile mit der Digitalisierung und dem Einsatz neuer Technologien. Sind Sie bereit, um die Herausforderungen der digitalen Transformation zu meistern?

Fast Lane bietet Ihnen umfassende Services für die Entwicklung Ihrer Digitalstrategie und für eine erfolgreiche Business Transformation.



Technologien und Lösungen für die digitale Transformation

Unsere Angebote berücksichtigen die Komplexität und Auswirkungen der neuesten transformativen Technologien, die allgemein als Schlüssel für die IT der nächsten Generation angesehen werden. Künftige IT wird verteilt, softwarebasiert, automatisiert, höchst sicher und zuverlässig sein und verschiedenste Hersteller umfassen. Unsere Services versetzen Unternehmen in die Lage, neue Geschäftsmodelle zu implementieren und den Weg zum digitalen Unternehmen erfolgreich zu bewältigen.

Virtualisierung

Verbessern Sie Flexibilität und Auslastung durch Server-, Storage- und Netzwerkvirtualisierung

Cloud Computing

Lernen Sie, wie Cloud Computing “Everything as a Service” ermöglicht


Enterprise Mobility

Befassen Sie sich mit Bereichen wie Identität, mobilem Management und Security

Big Data & Analytics

Verwalten und analysieren Sie Ihre Daten so, dass sie sinnvoll genutzt werden können


Internet of Things (IoT)

Profitieren Sie von der Vernetzung von Geräten, Maschinen und Dingen

Collaboration

Vereinfachen Sie die Zusammenarbeit innerhalb und außerhalb des Unternehmens


Security

Meistern Sie alle Security-Herausforderungen, die durch die Digitalisierung entstehen

Customer / Workforce Experience

IT muss ein integraler Bestandteil der Geschäftsprozesse sein und durch verbesserte Benutzererfahrung neue Möglichkeiten bieten und die Kundenbindung stärken.


Managed Enablement™ Services

Als Spezialist für Sales Enablement und Business Services bieten wir Ihnen unsere Dienstleistungen für alle wesentlichen Technologien und Digitalisierungslösungen an. Unsere Managed Enablement™ Services beschleunigen Business Outcomes, indem wir Hersteller und Systemintegratoren dabei unterstützen, komplexe Lösungen auf den Markt zu bringen und praktische Kenntnisse über diese Lösungen aufzubauen.

Erfahren Sie mehr ...


Education Services

Neben der Durchführung tausender IT-, Business- und Softskill-Trainings in zahlreichen Ländern und Sprachen weltweit bieten wir Ihnen ein breites darüber hinaus gehendes Dienstleistungsspektrum, das sich schon vielfach in der Praxis bewährt hat.

Erfahren Sie mehr ...