Why Fast Lane?

We can help your company gain and develop all the technology skills it needs to rise to high-end challenges. After all, technology is the tool and only those who master it can capitalize on its benefits. Our customers and partners rely on us, and for very good reasons.

Data CenterFast Lane provides the know-how you need. Cloud computing, virtualization and data center, Internet of Things (IoT), voice, video and unified communications, security or wireless technologies: whatever specialized insight, skills, and consulting you may need, Fast Lane has the right expert for you.

FlughafenFast Lane is there for you in more than 60 countries across all continents. Our experts train and advise major companies in all industries, leading service providers, and government agencies in twelve languages. Serving customers worldwide, Fast Lane head offices are sited in Berlin, Cary/NC, San Jose de Costa Rica, Ljubljana, St. Petersburg, Singapore, Sydney, Bangalore, Peking and Johannesburg.

cloudFast Lane offers complete, authorized training solutions for leading technology vendors. These include Cisco, Microsoft, NetApp, VMware, Amazon Web Services, IBM, Symantec, Veritas, Novell, Apple and other major technology providers.

Beamer + TasseFast Lane has developed courses of its own covering all key future technologies. In our technology training courses we give you practical and vendor-independent contents about latest technologies and major trends.

Data CenterFast Lane gives you access to a lab infrastructure unrivalled worldwide. Fast Lane customers enjoy the use of training and demo labs for all areas of high-end networking. Equipped with the latest devices and technologies, our high-end labs provide first-rate service and raise the bar for training quality.

Data CenterFast Lane services satisfy the most discerning demands. A comprehensive evaluation system ensures Fast Lane lives up to the most rigorous quality standards. With professional experience and excellent teaching skills, all our instructors and consultants transfer knowledge efficiently and effectively.

NetzwerkFast Lane employees’ response is swift and courteous. Rest assured you will always enjoy friendly, competent service and a quick response to your every request, even at shortest notice. For example, we can organize on-site training including a coach, equipment, and course materials within 24 hours.

Warum Fast Lane?

Wir vermitteln Ihnen als Unternehmen das notwendige Technologie-Know-how im Highend-Bereich. Denn die Technologie ist das Werkzeug, und nur wer es wirklich beherrscht, kann davon profitieren. Dass sich unsere Kunden und Partner auf uns verlassen, hat ganz konkrete Gründe.


Fast Lane - Cisco Virtualisierung Data Center Voice Video Unfied Communications Security WirelessFast Lane bietet Ihnen das Know-how, das Sie benötigen. Cloud Computing, Virtualisierung und Data Center, Internet of Things (IoT), Voice, Video und Unified Communications, Security oder Wireless-Technologien: Egal, in welchem Spezialbereich Sie Know-how und Beratung benötigen, Fast Lane hat den geeigneten Experten für Sie.


Fast Lane Institute for Knowledge Transfer GmbH - IT Training Schulung Seminar Kurs ConsultingFast Lane ist - verteilt über alle Kontinente - in über 60 Ländern präsent. Die Spezialisten von Fast Lane trainieren und beraten weltweit große Unternehmen aller Branchen, große Service Provider und Behörden in insgesamt 12 Sprachen. Die Fast Lane Hauptsitze befinden sich in Berlin, Cary/NC, San Jose de Costa Rica, Ljubljana, St. Petersburg, Singapur, Sydney, Bangalore, Peking und Johannesburg.

Fast Lane - Cisco NetApp VMware Symantec - IT Training Schulung Seminar Kurs ConsultingFast Lane ist autorisierter und mehrfach ausgezeichneter Trainingspartner der führenden Technologiehersteller. Hierzu zählen Cisco, Microsoft, NetApp, VMware, Amazon Web Services, Symantec, Veritas, Novell, Apple u.a..


Beamer + TasseFast Lane hat eigene Kurse in allen wichtigen Zukunftstechnologien entwickelt. In den Fast Lane Technologietrainings vermitteln wir Ihnen praxisnahe und herstellerübergreifende Inhalte zu aktuellen Technologien und den wesentlichen Trends.


Fast Lane - Remote Lab Infrastruktur - Laborumgebungen - Labor für IT Training Schulung Seminar Kurs ConsultingFast Lane stellt eine weltweit einmalige Remote Lab Infrastruktur zur Verfügung. Für alle Highend-IT-Themen steht den Fast Lane Kunden eine Trainings- und Demo-Laborumgebung zur Verfügung. Die Labore mit topaktuellen Geräten und Technologien und einem erstklassigen Service setzen höchste Qualitätsmaßstäbe in den Trainings.


Fast Lane Dienstleistungen - IT Training Schulung Seminar Kurs ConsultingFast Lane Dienstleistungen werden höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht. Wir haben strenge Qualitätsmaßstäbe, die durch ein umfassendes Bewertungssystem ständig kontrolliert werden. Alle Trainer und Berater sind sowohl fachlich sehr erfahren als auch didaktisch kompetent und gewährleisten einen effizienten und nachhaltigen Wissenstransfer.


Fast Lane - IT Training Schulung Seminar Kurs ConsultingFast Lane Mitarbeiter reagieren schnell und stets zuvorkommend. Sie können sicher sein, dass Sie bei uns immer freundlich und kompetent betreut werden, und sämtliche Anfragen umfassend und kurzfristig beantwortet und umgesetzt werden. Beispielsweise organisieren wir für Sie ein Vor-Ort-Training auf Wunsch innerhalb von 24 Stunden komplett mit Trainer, Equipment und Kursunterlagen