VersaStack Curriculum

VersaStack is an efficient and flexible integrated solution that combines Cisco UCS Integrated Infrastructure and IBM Storwize storage. The VersaStack solution gives the opportunity to take advantage of integrated infrastructure solutions targeted at cloud, big data and analytics, and mobility solutions.

The VersaStack solution is backed by Cisco Validated Designs to provide faster delivery of applications, greater IT efficiency, and less risk.

Learn how to benefit from the VersaStack solution and how to implement the integrated solution. Our training portfolio includes three VersaStack courses for different target groups. Please contact our Customer Service for any questions regarding our offerings, you can reach us under +49 40 253346-10 or via Email

Further Data Center training

Customized and Onsite Workshops

Our coaches are happy to tailor courses to suit your company's circumstances, goals and requirements as well as participants' prior knowledge and skills. We conduct your customized training session either in one of our training centers or on site at your company's premises. Simply let us know what you need and fill out our contact form.

Cisco Training

VersaStack Curriculum

Die VersaStack-Lösung verbindet die Cisco UCS Integrated Infrastructure mit dem IBM-Storage-System Storwize und wurde gemeinsam von Cisco und IBM für den einfachen, effizienten und vielseitigen Einsatz bei Cloud-, Big-Data- und Mobile-Anwendungen entwickelt.

Die Plattform basiert auf "Cisco Validated Design" (CVD) Referenzarchitekturen.

In unseren VersaStack Trainings erfahren Sie, wie Sie von der VersaStack Lösung profitieren können und wie Sie die integrierte Lösung reibungslos implementieren. Für weitere Informationen steht Ihnen unser Customer Service jederzeit gerne unter +49 40 253346-10 oder per E-Mail unter info@flane.de zur Verfügung.

Weitere Data Center Trainings


Customized und Onsite Workshops

Gerne passen wir die Trainings auch auf Ihre speziellen Gegebenheiten, Ziele und Anforderungen an. Ihre maßgeschneiderte Schulung führen wir entweder in einem unserer Trainingszentren oder in Ihren Räumlichkeiten für Sie durch. Teilen Sie uns Ihre Anforderungen einfach über unser Anfrageformular mit.

Cisco Specialized Partner - VersaStack IT Training

Cisco Learning Business Partner - Versastack IT Schulung


IBM - Versastack IT Seminar



Versastack IT Trainings und Zertifizierungen


Die nächsten VersaStack Termine