MCSA Windows 8 (MCSA)

Prove you have the expertise to configure, manage, and maintain a Windows 8 enterprise system.

Earning an MCSA: Windows 8 certification will qualify you for a position as a computer support specialist.


You can upgrade these certifications to the MCSA: Windows 8 certification.

MCITP: Enterprise Desktop Administrator on Windows 7
MCITP: Enterprise Desktop Support Technician on Windows 7
MCSA: Windows 7


Required exam:


Exam title:

Upgrading Your Skills to MCSA Windows 8 (MOC 20689)

Recommended training for this certification


Required exam:

  • 70-687
  • 70-688